Directory



Phone number: (903) 593-8311
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EMAIL PHONE EXT.
John Roberts Office of the Registrar Registrar / Director of Admissions jroberts@texascollege.edu 4003
Edward Robinson Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - History & Religion erobinson@texascollege.edu 4004
Peggy Roxbury Office of the VP of Student Affairs Alumni Affairs Coordinator proxbury@texascollege.edu 2275
Rosalind Russell Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Social Work rrussell@texascollege.edu 2283
Kenneth Saunders Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Government ksaunders@texascollege.edu 2265
Linda Simmons-Henry Library Services Director of Library Servcies lsimmons-henry@TexasCollege.edu 2349
Ruby Smith Office of Business and Finance Cashier rsmith@texascollege.edu 2231
Sunny Shepheard Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Sociology sshepheard@texascollege.edu 2367
Latasha Sowels Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Health lsowels@texascollege.edu 2271
Staci Smith Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager ssmith@texascollege.edu 2314
Lisa Taylor Office of the VP of Academic Affaris VP of Academic Affairs ltaylor@texascollege.edu 2335
Nakisha Terrell Office of Business and Finance Switchboard Operator nstephenson@TexasCollege.edu 2200
Felicia Thomas Physical Plant Administrative Assistant fthomas@texascollege.edu 2336
Dewanna Turner Office of the VP of Academic Affaris Learning Community Coordinator / Learning Center - Testing dturner@TexasCollege.edu 2279
Kenneth Usongo Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - English kusongo@TexasCollege.edu 2365
Stacy Vernier Division of Business & Social Sciences Instructor of Criminal Justice svernier@texascollege.edu 2380
Mary Willis- Thornbury Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Music mthornbury@TexasCollege.edu 2259
Isaac Williams Office of the VP of Student Affairs Dean of Student Services iwilliams@TexasCollege.edu 4027
Cary Wilson Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley cwilson@texascollege.edu 4011
Justin Works Athletics Athletic Trainer jworks@texascollege.edu 2307
Darnell Walker Athletics Faculty - Head Softball Coach dwalker@texascollege.edu 2220
Kenneth Ward Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Mathematics kward@texascollege.edu 2245
Wanda Williams Office of the VP of Student Affairs Administrative Assistant wwilliams@texascollege.edu 2710