Directory



Phone number: (903) 593-8311
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EMAIL PHONE EXT.
Honesty Moffitt Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Fair Hall hmoffitt2@texascollege.edu 2314
Emmanuel Ngwang Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty- English / QEP engwang@texascollege.edu 2272
Marquet Norfleet Athletics Head Coach - Men's Basketball mnorfleet@texascollege.edu 2304
Marquet Norfleet Office of the VP of Student Affairs Student Activities mnorfleet@texascollege.edu 2304
Cortelyou Nelson Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Daniel Hall cnelson@texascollege.edu 2246
Godwin Osuagwu Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Business gosuagwu@TexasCollege.edu 2367
Anthony Parker Office of the VP of Business, Finance, & Technology Director of Physical Plant aparker@TexasCollege.edu 2228
Marie Payne Office of the Comptroller Student Accounts Receivable Coordinator mrobinson@TexasCollege.edu 2274
Dave Pickens Office of Information Technology Director of Information Technology davep@cynergytech.com 2256
Philip Pratt Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty -Criminal Justice ppratt@texascollege.edu 2363
Millicent Rickenbacker Office of the Comptroller Senior Accountant mrickenbacker@texascollege.edu 2343
John Roberts Office of the Registrar Registrar/ Director of Admissions jroberts@texascollege.edu 4003
Brandon Roberts Athletics Assistant Coach - Football broberts@texascollege.edu 2354
Edward Robinson Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - History & Religion erobinson@texascollege.edu 4004
Andrea Rodriguez Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator arodriguez@texascollege.edu 2351
Peggy Roxbury Office of the VP of Academic Affaris Director of SUCCESS Program proxbury@texascollege.edu 2275
Rosalind Russell Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Social Work rrussell@texascollege.edu 2283
John Roberts Office of Admissions Registrar/Director of Admissions jroberts@texascollege.edu 4003
Angela Speech Office of Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid amarshall@texascollege.edu 2241
Edward Sanders Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Spanish esanders@texascollege.edu 2271
Kenneth Saunders Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Government ksaunders@texascollege.edu 2265
Ethel Scruggs Office of the VP of Academic Affaris Director of SLC escruggs@TexasCollege.edu 2253
Linda Simmons-Henry Library Services Director of Library Servcies lsimmons-henry@TexasCollege.edu 2349
Ruby Smith Office of the Comptroller Cashier rsmith@texascollege.edu 2231
Kevin Smith Band Director of Band ksmith@texascollege.edu 2248
Jenny Spearman Athletics Athletic Trainer jspearman@texascollege.edu 2227
Torina Sanders Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley tsanders@texascollege.edu 4011
Nakisha Terrell Office of the Comptroller Switchboard Operator nstephenson@TexasCollege.edu 2200
Shaquille Thomas Athletics Sports Information Director sthomas@texascollege.edu 4031
Felicia Thomas Physical Plant Administrative Assistant fthomas@texascollege.edu 2336
Shazetta Thompson-Hill Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Religion shill@TexasCollege.edu 2276
Dewanna Turner Office of the VP of Academic Affaris Learning Community Coordinator / Learning Center - Testing dturner@TexasCollege.edu 2279
Kenneth Usongo Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - English kusongo@TexasCollege.edu 2365
Mary Willis- Thornbury Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Music mthornbury@TexasCollege.edu 2259
Isaac Williams Office of the VP of Student Affairs Dean of Student Services iwilliams@TexasCollege.edu 4027
Kalauso Williams Office of the Registrar Assistant to the Registrar kwilliams@texascollege.edu 2251
Daniel Wilson Athletics Assistant Coach - Football dwilson@texascollege.edu 2319
Corey Wyatt Athletics Head Coach - Stregnthing & Conditioning cwyatt@texascollege.edu 2289
Nancy Williams Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Fair Hall nwilliams@texascollege.edu 2314
Cary Wilson Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley cwilson@texascollege.edu 4011