Directory



Phone number: (903) 593-8311
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EMAIL PHONE EXT.
KeJuana Fridie Office of the President Director of Title III kfridie@texascollege.edu 2224
KeJuana Fridie Office of the VP of Business, Finance, & Technology Campus Store cstore@texascollege.edu 2207
Sandra Francis Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley sfrancis @texascollege.edu 4011
Mamta Gupta Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty- Biology mgupta@texascollege.edu 2247
Patsy Griffin Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Fair Hall pgriffin@texascollege.edu 2314
Victoria Holmes-Gordon Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Business/ SUCCESS vgordon@texascollege.edu 2240
Geraldine Harrison Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley gharrison@texascollege.edu 4011
Martha Hayter Nurse's Clinic Office Manager - Clinic mhayter@texascollege.edu 2311
Mardella Hill Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley mhill@texascollege.edu 4011
Alexei Iakhiaev Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Physics/Biology aiakhiaev@TexasCollege.edu 2225
Linda Johnson Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Division Chair - Natural & Computational Sciences lljohnson@texascollege.edu 2360
Ernest Johnson Office of Academic Affaris Learning Community Coordinator ejohnson@texascollege.edu 2203
Ronald Johnson Athletics Assistant Coach - Football rjohnson@texascollege.edu 2361
Anthony Johnson Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Rose Hall ajohnson@texascollege.edu 2282
Diana Kindles-Gossett Office of Financial Aid Secretary/Office Manager dgossett@texascollege.edu 4038