Directory



Phone number: (903) 593-8311
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EMAIL PHONE EXT.
James Harris Division of Business, Finance, & Technology VP of Business, Finance, & Technology jharris@texascollege.edu 2217
Willie Houze Office of Academic Affaris Faculty - SUCCESS whouze@TexasCollege.edu 2293
Geraldine Harrison Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley gharrison@texascollege.edu 4011
Martha Hayter Nurse's Clinic Office Manager - Clinic mhayter@texascollege.edu 2311
Mardella Hill Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley mhill@texascollege.edu 4011
Alexei Iakhiaev Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Physics/Biology aiakhiaev@TexasCollege.edu 2225
Cherno Jallow Office of the VP of Business, Finance, & Technology Accountant cjallow@texascollege.edu 2327
Linda Johnson Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Division Chair - Natural & Computational Sciences lljohnson@texascollege.edu 2360
Ernest Johnson Office of Academic Affaris Learning Community Coordinator ejohnson@texascollege.edu 2203
Ronald Johnson Athletics Assistant Coach - Football rjohnson@texascollege.edu 2361
Stephen Jones Office of the VP of Academic Affaris VP of Academic Affairs sjones@texascollege.edu 2335
Cindy Johnson Office of Academic Affaris Academic Affairs Assistant cjohnson@texascollege.edu 2704
Anthony Johnson Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Rose Hall ajohnson@texascollege.edu 2282
Dana Jones Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley dmjones@texascollege.edu 4011
Michael Jordan Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Daniel Hall mjordan2@texascollege.edu 2246
Diana Kindles-Gossett Office of the VP of Student Affairs Secretary/Office Manager dgossett@texascollege.edu 4038
Yaw Labang Office of the Registrar Enrollment Technology Specialist ylabang@texascollege.edu 2302
Virgie Lacey Division of Education Faculty - Education vlacey@texascollege.edu 2347
Angela Lawson Athletics Athletic Department Coordinator alawson@texascollege.edu 2209
Yolanda Lawson Office of the Registrar Assistant to the Registrar ylawson@texascollege.edu 2215
Jaeyong Lee Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Music jlee@texascollege.edu 2294
Christine Lewis Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley clewis@texascollege.edu 4011
Lesley More Cafeteria - Aladdin Food Management Administrative Assistant- Aladdin Food Management James.Anderson@thsg.onmicrosoft.com 2376
Anthony Macon Athletics Head Coach - Baseball amacon@TexasCollege.edu 2377
Bob Malek Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Mathematics bmalek@texascollege.edu 2257
Antoine Manning Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty- Health amanning@texascollege.edu 2710
Cynthia Marshall-Biggins Office of the VP of Student Affairs VP of Student Affairs CMarshall-Biggins@TexasCollege.edu 2267
Jake Martin Office of the President Public Relations Coordinator jmartin@texascollege.edu 2204
Latrese Mass Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator lmass@texascollege.edu 2208
Ray McDonald Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Social Work rmcdonald@texascollege.edu 2218
Ronald McDowell Office of the VP of Student Affairs Student Activity Coordinator rmcdowell@texascollege.edu 2709
Kapreana McGee Office of the VP of Business, Finance, & Technology Business Office Coordinator kmcgee@texascollege.edu 2284
M'Liss McGee Office of Admissions Admissions Coordinator mmcgee@TexasCollege.edu 2297
Peggie Moran Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager pmoran@texascollege.edu 2706
Charles Moss Athletics Head Coach - Football cmoss@texascollege.edu 4043
Marco Mthembu Athletics Head Coach - Men's & Women Soccer mmthembu@texascollege.edu 2325
Richard Murphy Athletics Head Coach - Track & Field rmurphy@texascollege.edu 2301
Michelle Magee-Norfleet Division of General Studies & Humanities Division Chair mmagee@texascollege.edu 2235
Marco Mthembu Procurement Office Procurement Assistant mmthembu@texascollege.edu 2325
Richard Murphy Office of Admissions Assistant Director of Admissions rmurphy@texascollege.edu 2301