Directory



Phone number: (903) 593-8311
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EMAIL PHONE EXT.
Yaw Labang Office of Business and Finance Enrollment Technology Specialist ylabang@texascollege.edu 2302
Virgie Lacey Division of Education Faculty - Education vlacey@texascollege.edu 2347
Angela Lawson Athletics Athletic Department Coordinator alawson@texascollege.edu 2209
Yolanda Lawson Office of the Registrar Assistant to the Registrar ylawson@texascollege.edu 2215
Jaeyong Lee Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Music jlee@texascollege.edu 2294
Anthony Macon Athletics Head Coach - Baseball amacon@TexasCollege.edu 2377
Bob Malek Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Mathematics bmalek@texascollege.edu 2257
Cynthia Marshall-Biggins Office of the VP of Student Affairs VP of Student Affairs CMarshall-Biggins@TexasCollege.edu 2267
Ray McDonald Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Social Work rmcdonald@texascollege.edu 2218
Ronald McDowell Office of the VP of Student Affairs Student Activity Coordinator rmcdowell@texascollege.edu 2709
Kapreana McGee Office of the VP of Business, Finance, & Technology Business Office Coordinator kmcgee@texascollege.edu 2284
M'Liss McGee Office of Admissions Admissions Coordinator mmcgee@TexasCollege.edu 2297
Peggie Moran Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager pmoran@texascollege.edu 2706
Charles Moss Athletics Head Coach - Football cmoss@texascollege.edu 4043
Marco Mthembu Athletics Head Coach - Men's & Women Soccer mmthembu@texascollege.edu 2325
Marco Mthembu Procurement Office Procurement Assistant mmthembu@texascollege.edu 2325
Marquet Norfleet Athletics Head Coach - Men's Basketball mnorfleet@texascollege.edu 2304
Marquet Norfleet Office of the VP of Student Affairs Student Activities mnorfleet@texascollege.edu 2304
Cortelyou Nelson Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Daniel Hall cnelson@texascollege.edu 2246
Anthony Parker Office of the VP of Business, Finance, & Technology Director of Physical Plant aparker@TexasCollege.edu 2228
Marie Payne Office of the Comptroller Student Accounts Receivable Coordinator mrobinson@TexasCollege.edu 2274
Courtney Pickett Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor cpickett@texascollege.edu 2354