Directory



Phone number: (903) 593-8311
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EMAIL PHONE EXT.
Bassey Akpan Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Computer Sciences bakpan@texascollege.edu 2357
Hamad Ali Division of Business & Social Sciences Division Chair - Business and Social Sciences hali@TexasCollege.edu 2239
Joyce Allen Office of Admissions Administrative Assistant jallen@texascollege.edu 2221
Zaida Arante Office of Business and Finance Accounts Payable Clerk zarante@TexasCollege.edu 2338
Joyce Arps Library Services Electronic Resources Librarian jarps@TexasCollege.edu 2345
Alice Ajanga Division of Teacher Education Faculty - Education aajanga@texascollege.edu 2344
Lois Bowie Office of Business and Finance Director of Human Resources lbowie@TexasCollege.edu 2201
Octavia Brown Division of Teacher Education Division Chair - Teacher Education obrown@texascollege.edu 2328
Elissia Burwell Athletics Athletic Director/ Head Women's Basketball Coach eburwell@texascollege.edu 2307
Randy Butler Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator rbutler@texascollege.edu 2210
Robert Butts Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty- History rbutts@texascollege.edu 2309
Steven Barron Physical Plant Physical Plant/Maintenance sbarron@texascollege.edu 2716
Cecile Brewster Nurse's Clinic Campus Nurse cbrewster@texascollege.edu 2311
Patricia Britton Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager pbritton@texascollege.edu 4011
Derek Brown Office of the VP of Student Affairs Director of Security / Transportation / Mailroom dbrown@texascollege.edu 2332
Barbara Cade Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - English bcade@texascollege.edu 2366
Deloise Carr Division of Teacher Education Faculty - Physical Education dcarr@texascollege.edu 2329
Michael Cornwell Office of Information Technology Computer Specialist mcornwell@texascollege.edu 2359
Ronald Cunningham Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Religion rcunningham@TexasCollege.edu 2364
Clarice Cunningham Office of Business and Finance Campus Store Coordniator ccunningham@TexasCollege.edu 2295
Jamie Capers Office of the VP of Academic Affaris Faculty - Religion / Campus Minister jcapers@texascollege.edu 2236
TaMisha Culberson Office of Information Technology Director of Information Technology tculberson@texascollege.edu 2256
Nancy Delgado Library Services Library Technical Service Aide ndelgado@texascollege.edu 2292
Jennifer Diotallevi Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Biology jdiotallevi@TexasCollege.edu 2352
Jose' DeJesus Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley jdejesus@texascollege.edu 4011
Ashley Keith Davis Division of General Studies & Humanities Associate Professor of Humanities/Director of Choir akdavis@texascollege.edu 2235
Rolande Dathis Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Sociology rdathis@texascollege.edu 2372
Cindy Dews Office of the Registrar Records Assistant cdews@texascollege.edu 2233
Stephanie Ekenna Office of Academic Affaris Institutional Research Analyst sekenna@texascollege.edu 2704
Jamaal Evans Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Daniel Hall jevans@texascollege.edu 2246
KeJuana Fridie Office of Business and Finance Director of Title III kfridie@texascollege.edu 2224
Sandra Francis Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley sfrancis @texascollege.edu 4011
Angela Fennell Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President afennell@texascollege.edu 2270
Mamta Gupta Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty- Biology mgupta@texascollege.edu 2247
Patsy Griffin Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Fair Hall pgriffin@texascollege.edu 2314
Bonnie Gale Office of Academic Affaris Instructor/Student Learning Center Coordinator bgale@texascollege.edu 2253
Victoria Holmes-Gordon Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Business/ SUCCESS vgordon@texascollege.edu 2240
Geraldine Harrison Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley gharrison@texascollege.edu 4011
Martha Hayter Nurse's Clinic Office Manager - Clinic mhayter@texascollege.edu 2311
Mardella Hill Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley mhill@texascollege.edu 4011