Directory



Phone number: (903) 593-8311
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EMAIL PHONE EXT.
Doris Addison Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty - Criminal Justice daddison@texascollege.edu 2242
Boyejo Adefuye Division of Business & Social Sciences Faculty- Sociology badefuye@TexasCollege.edu 2372
Bassey Akpan Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Computer Sciences bakpan@texascollege.edu 2357
Hamad Ali Division of Business & Social Sciences Division Chair - Business and Social Sciences hali@TexasCollege.edu 2239
Joyce Allen Office of Admissions Administrative Assistant jallen@texascollege.edu 2221
James Anderson Cafeteria - Curtmont Food Servcies Director- Curtmont Food Servcies James.Anderson@thsg.onmicrosoft.com 2219
Zaida Arante Office of the Comptroller Accounts Payable Clerk zarante@TexasCollege.edu 2338
Joyce Arps Library Services Electronic Resources Librarian jarps@TexasCollege.edu 2345
Bridgette Amos Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager- Fair Hall bamos@texascollege.edu 2314
Lois Bowie Division of Business, Finance, & Technology Director of Human Resources lbowie@TexasCollege.edu 2201
Octavia Brown Division of Teacher Education Division Chair - Teacher Education obrown@texascollege.edu 2328
Tomeka Brown Cafeteria - Curtmont Food Servcies Administrative Assistant- Curtmont Food Service James.Anderson@thsg.onmicrosoft.com 2376
Elissia Burwell Athletics Athletic Director/ Head Women's Basketball Coach eburwell@texascollege.edu 2307
Elijah Burwell Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor and Recruiter erburwell@TexasCollege.edu 2326
Randy Butler Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator rbutler@texascollege.edu 2210
Elijah Burwell Athletics Head Coach for Cross Country erburwell@texascollege.edu 2326
Robert Butts Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty- History rbutts@texascollege.edu 2309
Steven Barron Physical Plant Physical Plant/Maintenance sbarron@texascollege.edu 2716
Barbara Cade Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - English bcade@texascollege.edu 2366
Jamie Capers Office of the VP of Student Affairs Campus Minister jcapers@texascollege.edu 2236
Deloise Carr Division of Teacher Education Faculty - Physical Education dcarr@texascollege.edu 2329
Willie Champion Office of the President Assistant to the President WChampion@TexasCollege.edu 2308
Aushali Cole Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager, Fair Hall acole@texscollege.edu 2314
Michael Cornwell Office of Information Technology Computer Specialist mcornwell@texascollege.edu 2359
Ronald Cunningham Division of General Studies & Humanities Faculty - Religion rcunningham@TexasCollege.edu 2364
Clarice Cunningham Division of Business, Finance, & Technology Campus Store Coordniator ccunningham@TexasCollege.edu 2295
Jamie Capers Office of the VP of Academic Affaris Faculty - Religion jcapers@texascollege.edu 2236
Willie Champion Security Director of Security wchampion@texascollege.edu 2308
Nancy Delgado Office of Information Technology Helpdesk/Computer Specialist ndelgado@texascollege.edu 2315
Jennifer Diotallevi Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty - Biology jdiotallevi@TexasCollege.edu 2352
Jose' DeJesus Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley jdejesus@texascollege.edu 4011
Jamaal Evans Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Daniel Hall jevans@texascollege.edu 2246
Jamaal Evans Athletics Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball jevans@texascollege.edu 2246
Angelia Fennell Office of the President Director of Special Projects/Development afennell@texascollege.edu 2270
Ocie Fisher Office of Information Technology Assistant Director of Information Technology ofisher@texascollege.edu 2333
KeJuana Fridie Office of the President Director of Title III kfridie@texascollege.edu 2224
KeJuana Fridie Office of the VP of Academic Affaris Campus Store cstore@texascollege.edu 2207
Sandra Francis Housing/ Residence Life Residence Center Manager - Gilmore Hartley sfrancis @texascollege.edu 4011
Saul Gates Division of General Studies & Humanities Assistant Choir Director sgates@texascollege.edu 2341
Mamta Gupta Division of Natural & Computational Sciences Faculty- Biology mgupta@texascollege.edu 2247