Texas College In Action



Retool Your School Volunteer Day Postponed

Monday, July 18, 2022
Please be advised that due to unforeseen circumstances, the Retool Your School Volunteer Day scheduled for Saturday, July 23, 2022, has been postponed.The new rescheduled date will be released as... More

The INSIDER - Spring/Summer 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022
The INSIDER is the biannual magazine published by Texas College. Click the purple button below to view a digital version of The INSIDER - Spring/Summer 2022. Please note that links in the... More

2022 Athletic & Auxiliary Camp

Saturday, July 09, 2022
Letter from the PresidentDear Summer Camp Student:It is a pleasure to welcome you to theAs planned, the Summer Camp will include a series of daily activities that will prepare you... More

Long Named to Direct Marching Stampede

Friday, July 08, 2022
Texas College is pleased to announce that Samuel W. Long, Jr. has been named Director of Bands. Long brings a wealth of experience to the Texas College Band, with a... More

Homecoming 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022
HOMECOMING 2022Save the date for Homecoming 2022!

Butler Named Athletic Director

Monday, June 06, 2022
Texas College is pleased to announce that Randy Butler has been appointed as Athletic Director for the Steers. Butler, a proud alumnus of Texas College, eagerly looks forward to serving... More

The Beacon - June 2022

Friday, June 03, 2022
Click the purple button below to view the latest edition of The Beacon Newsletter.The Beacon - June 2022

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL 2022 INCOMING FRESHMAN CLASS

Friday, May 20, 2022
Heading into his second season as head coach for the Lady Steers, Coach Jamaal Evans has been busy at work during the offseason and it shows. Hitting the recruiting trail... More

Jarrail Jackson Named Head Football Coach

Friday, May 06, 2022
May 6, 2022 – Texas College is pleased to announce that Jarrail Jackson has been named Head Football Coach for the Steers. Jackson, a former University of Oklahoma receiver and... More

Steer Preview Day

Friday, April 29, 2022
Texas College excitedly invites you to Steer Preview Day on Friday, May 13!Learn why Texas College is the right college and the right fit for your educational pursuits with this... More